2014-2015 Officers

Yvonne Williams                         President
Cindy McGlaughlin                Vice President
Diane Bassette Nelson Secretary/Treasurer

Trustees of Lake View Cemetery of Interlaken

Mark Beardsley, Paul Ditmars, Jim Mead,
 Tim Eighmey,  Jason Fulkerson,  Sally Hubbard,
Gary Hunt,
  Charles Pell,  John Swank

Four Trustees are elected annually to serve a three year term.
The officers of the board are elected annually for a term of one year.
The annual meeting is held in March and is open to all interested persons.

All lot owners are welcome to vote for the election of Trustees.

Lot & Burial Prices         Cemetery By Laws      Footer Placement Form






Cemetery Map

   Headstones 1

   Headstones 2

   Headstones 3


Contact Us

  History     Burials     Veterans     PaperWork

Photo Gallery     Links     Contact Us

© Copyright 2007-2014 Lake View Cemetery
Web Site Designed and Hosted by
Finger Lakes Electronics/Kompuders.Com